Member of Captain Cook Society
The One Show
RNLI Donate now
National Coastwatch  Donate now
Anthony Blackman

Maritime Links

HMS Worcester. Super website at www.hms-worcester.me.uk 

Greenwich Historical Society, learn more about Greenwich's fascinating history. www.ghsoc.co.uk
 
Sea Reach Systems Ltd, maritime domain awareness system for offshore infrastructure protection. www.seareachsystems.com 

Greenwich Hospital, the website of the Navy's oldest charity - www.grenhosp.org.uk 

RNLI, The charity that saves lives at sea - www.rnli.org.uk
 
Thames Tugs 1833-2010, the first call for those interested in Thames tugs. - www.thamestugs.co.uk
 
Medway Maritime Trust. An educational charity promoting the preservation of maritime heritage. - www.medwaymaritimetrust.org.uk
 
The National Maritime Museum - www.nmm.ac.uk
 
Anthony Blackman, frequent exhibitor at the Royal Society of Marine Artists in London and throughout the USA. - www.anblackman.com
 
The National Maritime Museum of Cornwall -  www.nmmc.co.uk
 
Chatham Dockyard - www.chdt.org.uk
 
Portsmouth Historic Dockyard -  www.historicdockyard.co.uk 
 
The Mary Rose - www.maryrose.org
 
Maritime Memorials - www.nmm.ac.uk/memorials/
 
National Historic Ships - www.nationalhistoricships.org.uk
 
Portcities UK - www.portcities.org.uk
 
Through Mighty Seas - www.mightyseas.co.uk
 
Thames Sailing Barge Trust - www.bargetrust.org 
 
Captain Cook Society - www.captaincooksociety.com
 
Brixham Heritage Sailing Trawlers Archive - www.brixhamsailingtrawlers.co.uk
 
The South West Maritime History Society - www.swmaritime.org.uk
 
The Historical Maritime Society - www.hms.org.uk
 
The Nelson Society - www.nelson-society.org.uk
 
The 1805 Club - www.1805club.org  
 
Roy & Lesley Adkins (maritime related books) -  www.adkinshistory.com
 
Captain Cook Birthplace Museum -   www.captcook-ne.co.uk
 

 
 
 
 
 
Maritime Gallery
Payment Solution by PayPal
Maritime Gallery